Advisor Contact Info

MAIN CAMPUS

Mr. Steven J. Hill

Email:  sjhill@waketech.edu

Office Location:  Pucher LeMay Building, Room 207

Office Hours:  Please email for availability

Ms. Rhonda Thomason

Email:  rtthomason@waketech.edu

Office Hours: Please email for availability

Ms. Michelle Capps

Email: mtcapps@waketech.edu

Office Hours: Please email for availability

North Campus

Ms. Beverly L. Carapelle ‎

Email:  blcarapelle@waketech.edu

Office Location:  Building BE, Room 343

Office Hours:  Please email for availability

Dr. Jean-Pierre K. Kamuabo

Email:  jkkamuabo@waketech.edu

Office Location:  Building BE, Room 343

Office Hours:  Please email for availability

Ms. Sharon Johnson

Email:  sgjohnson@waketech.edu

Office Location:  Building BE, Room 443

Office Hours:  Please email for availability